play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and Trustworthy

    By BEVERLEY N on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have bought two cars from West Suffolk Cars in the last twelve months, both have been good buys. and it's been a pleasure to deal with Mark. Great communication and advice.


  • 5

    Pleasant Dealer

    By Andrew G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    went and looked at the car it was presented well and was as described, Mark was pleasure to deal with and would recommend Only had the car for about 4 days now but it is lovely.


  • 5

    Top quality professional outfit

    By Adam H on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    West Suffolk Cars Have been the best car dealers I've ever dealt with Dealing with good quality second hand cars they can even source a particular car for you if necessary From the start with a phone call through to the viewing ,test drive to the buying was very smooth sailing No hard sell, plenty of time to look at the car thoroughly , lengthy test drive no pressure at all I found Mark the owner ,very professional, easy going , attentive when needed and happy to oblige (Even when I plugged in the diagnostic machine!) He also went the extra mile and paid for a fault to be sorted after the purchase Now that's a service you don't get from many ! So I for one won't hesitate in recommending them to my friends and family and would make this my first port of call when looking for my next car So if you're in the market for another car . give them a try Thanks Mark for a great car ,it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Great

    By Katie M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service and fabulous cars :)


  • 5

    Great service.

    By VIV T on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. We can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Quality Over Quantity

    By JAMES L on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were initially impressed by the range of cars offered by West Suffolk Cars; quality over quantity. Excellent and personable communication made the whole process very straight forward and pleasant. Their knowledge of the vehicle was reassuring too. We are very happy with our purchase and would not hesitate in using them again.


  • 5

    Decent Dealer

    By Brian P on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good service and a much needed reliable car. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Tim C on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car buying experience - Mark was super helpful - even delivering the car to us when we couldn't get back to pick it up. Would happily recommend him as a motor trader, this is how car selling should be done.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Katie B on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service we could not fault mark at all . Would def recommend


  • 5

    Purchase VW Polo Auto

    By Tracey W on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Mark was nice and friendly and put himself out so we could see the car at a time to suit us. My Daughter has been very pleased with the Automatic VW Polo that we purchased. Would definitely use again.