play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant Dealer

    By Andrew G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    went and looked at the car it was presented well and was as described, Mark was pleasure to deal with and would recommend Only had the car for about 4 days now but it is lovely.


  • 5

    Top quality professional outfit

    By Adam H on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    West Suffolk Cars Have been the best car dealers I've ever dealt with Dealing with good quality second hand cars they can even source a particular car for you if necessary From the start with a phone call through to the viewing ,test drive to the buying was very smooth sailing No hard sell, plenty of time to look at the car thoroughly , lengthy test drive no pressure at all I found Mark the owner ,very professional, easy going , attentive when needed and happy to oblige (Even when I plugged in the diagnostic machine!) He also went the extra mile and paid for a fault to be sorted after the purchase Now that's a service you don't get from many ! So I for one won't hesitate in recommending them to my friends and family and would make this my first port of call when looking for my next car So if you're in the market for another car . give them a try Thanks Mark for a great car ,it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Great

    By Katie M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service and fabulous cars :)


  • 5

    Great service.

    By VIV T on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. We can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Quality Over Quantity

    By JAMES L on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were initially impressed by the range of cars offered by West Suffolk Cars; quality over quantity. Excellent and personable communication made the whole process very straight forward and pleasant. Their knowledge of the vehicle was reassuring too. We are very happy with our purchase and would not hesitate in using them again.


  • 5

    Decent Dealer

    By Brian P on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good service and a much needed reliable car. Would recommend


  • 5

    A genuinely decent and honest car dealer.

    By Tanya D on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my BMW 1 a couple of weeks ago. Great car, excellent customer service, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend and go back .


  • 5

    100% customer service great experience

    By Tracey L on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was very nervous about buying a new car but Mark instantly put my mind at rest. Genuine knowledgeable man who cares about the cars and his customers. I had trouble finding the business due to a Road closure so I called Mark and he very kindly came to meet me where I was so I could follow him. I traded in my old car and got a realistic price and in return brought my Mini One which is a car I have dreamt of owning for a long time. The whole experience was extremely positive no hard sell at all and 100 per cent trust worthy. I highly reccommend West Suffolk Cars and when I'm next looking for a new car they will be my first point if call.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT TOP CLASS

    By malcolm c on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I don't normally give reviews but after dealing with this company I felt it was the right thing to do.i have just brought a lovely Hyundai tuscon from mark the owner who was excellent in every way in dealing with the sale.his description of the Hyundai was spot on and his allowance on my part exchange was very fair.i asked mark if he could hold the car for me as I was away on holiday for 2 weeks and he did so no problem at all.i have brought many cars in the past and dealt with many traders but non have matched the honesty and quality of service mark provided on this sale.many thanks to you all and every success in the future.first class all round service.


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Ethan l on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and no pressure at all. Very honest and would highly recommend.