play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Daniel B on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, no pressure to buy. excellent service overall.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa N on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process couldn't have been easier, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend

    By Zac F on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Seat Ibiza from West Suffolk Cars and had a fantastic experience. They were very friendly and honest. I had an AA inspection on the car before purchase and they were very happy for this to happen and made it a very easy process. They MOT'd the car and fixed a minor seal leak before purchase to make sure the car was in tip top condition. I am very satisfied with the service received and would definitely buy from West Suffolk Cars again.


  • 5

    Great Servvice

    By Jack A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round, approachable, friendly & flexible. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Matthew R on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark is really polite when we met him to look at a seat Ibiza, He has a good selection of second hand cars all nicely presented At his barn. I found the experience relaxed and hasel free . Far nicer than having To buy at forecourt dealerships Thanks mark


  • 5

    Great!

    By Kester W on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful experienced owner. No pressure just honesty.


  • 5

    Clean car

    By Adrian M on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a super clean Saab that came with an unexpected warranty. No sales spiel! All round a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Professional, honest and quality service

    By John S on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark provided a great service, genuine and helpful, really happy with the car, would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    mini Cooper

    By Harvey T on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We part exchanged a Citroen C1 for a Mini Cooper. The whole experience was easy without any pressure or squabbling over the values. The Mini Cooper was as described, perfectly presented and is a pleasure to own and drive


  • 5

    Very well priced cars

    By James S on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi a month back and it's a lovely car for a really good price. Mark was warm, welcoming and flexible. All in all very good service