play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealer would recommend to all

    By Andy J on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and arranged viewing and collection of vehicle in a timely and convenient way. Vehicle exactly as described and priced competitively.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/03/20

    Thank you for your Review Andy, hopefully once the sun is out, you can fully enjoy your A3 Convertible. Regards Mark


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Adrian D on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish, we were kept informed every step of the way, and the sale was carried out easily making sure that we were happy with all aspects. Mark was never pushy and allowed you to explore the car without him looking over your shoulder, a very honest seller who gets you at ease and knowledgable enough to be able to answer your questions. I would recommend Mark to everyone who is looking for a car, The best I have ever experienced !!

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/03/20

    Thank you Adrian for your kind words, Regards Mark


  • 5

    west suffolk cars

    By Duncan E on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    very nice man, easy to deal with, fair and genuine.


  • 5

    Definitely would recommend

    By Clair P on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with West Suffolk Cars, excellent customer service, friendly and professional it was a pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    Helpful and easy to deal with

    By Ash B on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 28/11/19

    Thank you Ash for your 5 star review


  • 5

    The Human Touch

    By Rebecca S on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, patient and open sales. Attention to detail car sold with everything ready for the next 12 months clean and ready to drive away. Great result after the trauma of my accident. Nice local rural sales place, gives the human touch appreciated along with two gorgeous dogs!!

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 04/10/19

    Thank you Bex for your lovely review, I'm sure you'll have many years of happy motoring in your Golf Estate, All the best, Mark


  • 5

    Friendly and pleasant buying experience

    By Robert D on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Car was exactly as described. Test drove the vehicle, and completed the deal and took car away that day. Great service

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 04/10/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review Robert, All the best, Mark


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommended local dealer.

    By Emma P on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m not a ‘car’ person and haven’t changed my car for 10 years. The whole experience was straight forward.Great to deal with; no pushy sales pitch, able to answer any questions that I had. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 18/09/19

    Many thanks Emma for your 5 star review, maybe see you before another 10 years passes!! Regards Mark, Owner


  • 5

    FANTASTIC, TRUSTWORTHY, GENUINE SERVICE

    By Catherine J on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We highly recommend West Suffolk Cars; Mark is genuine, friendly and professional. He made the whole process of buying a car very easy and was very helpful. There was absolutely no pressure and the whole process was a pleasure. It's his own business so he is genuinely engaged in wanting to provide a top class service and is very knowledgeable about cars having been in the business for so long. We have been really pleased with our purchase and would go back to Mark first, next time we are looking for a car.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 12/09/19

    Thank you Cat for your review, I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Regards Mark, Business owner


  • 5

    Very happy with our purchase!

    By David F on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very pleasant and the sales person was very polite, accommodating and knowledgable about the car we purchased. We’re over the moon with the car which was very well described and presented. We would be happy to buy from this dealer in the future.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 27/08/19

    Thank you David for your reply, I'm happy your over the moon with your Fiat 500, look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards Mark