play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Daniel B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Car was as described in the advert.


  • 5

    A great mini experience

    By Barry C on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My Son & me bought A MINI to share as a second car, its been great to drive. Mark is a first class dealer, easy to get on with & his cars are so well presented, unlike some other dealers that we visited, I will recommend him to family & friends


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Lauren B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my 3rd car here at West Suffolk Cars and it is definitely the least stressful car-buying experience I’ve ever had! Lovely bloke, very friendly and not too pushy! Had the car for 2 weeks and everything is running perfectly. Can’t recommend enough.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience from start to finish

    By Sam E on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of looking for a car and being totally uninspired thank goodness we found this place


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Natasha C on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    West Suffolk Cars went above and beyond expectations and delivered a fantastic service tailored to my needs. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! I would recommend West Suffolk Cars to anyone looking for a hand selected, high quality vehicle from a trusted dealer.


  • 5

    This is how a car purchase experience should be.

    By Lee R on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner/ dealer is a nice guy, easy to deal with and has an eye for detail. His cars are quality and he operates in such a way as to keep his great name in the business. I would buy from him again without question.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Emma S on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great all round would definatly recomend. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Best car dealer in UK

    By Simon N on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer is a friendly, honest, humble man. He cares about the car and the client at the highest level. If you find a car that you like at "West Suffolk Cars" , don't hesitate, buy it!


  • 5

    Couldn’t have asked for a better service!!

    By Alice M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better place to buy a car from! We had our 7 month old with us and the salesman was more than happy to heat his lunch up and hold him while we transferred stuff from our car over to the new car. The car was priced accordingly and in excellent condition, In fact the car looked better in person than on the Ad. We honestly felt like we had gone to visit a friend and not a pushy salesman. Excellent service!!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ashraf S on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from and knowledgeable about the car. Went up there from Southampton but wasn't disappointed with the purchase of a 2010 Passatt. There was a problem with the car a week after I bought it but this was quickly resolved and the owner was a great help. Many thanks