play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Cars priced to sell

    By Julie E on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and friendly service. Purchased a Mini Cooper D which is in excellent condition and is excellent value in comparison to other dealers. Car priced to sell rather than put up for slightly higher which was better for us. Already recommended to others. Thank you ¿


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Deborah M on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car through this dealer. Process was extremely efficient and professional. The car purchased was as advertised and clean and ready to go. I was able to trade in my car and take collection of the new one on the first day i viewed. Could not have been easier. Very pleasant, friendly guy to deal with. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James P on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service honest and reliable, we would buy another car from here in the future


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Alusine T on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend West Suffolk Cars to friends and family because very good cars helpful salesman did not feel pressurised to buy and got a good car/price.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Richard F on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a pleasure to deal with . He was very helpful and the time I spent with him was really relaxed.


  • 5

    Professional,friendly and efficient.

    By Sara B on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, it was a smooth and professional transaction. The car was very well presented and the whole experience was so much better than previous companies we had visited. Would highly recommend West Suffolk Cars and will hopefully be using them in the future.


  • 5

    Top class service.

    By Carl M on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure honest car sales. Made me feel relaxed and confident in the car I was purchasing. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy Friendly service - excellent

    By Gary S on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very easy to deal with appointment arranged at a time to suit us and no problems with test driving the car or picking it up a week later. Mark arranged the car tax for us and all we had to do was complete the relevant paperwork when we collected the car. The car was exactly as described in the advert. When we have to replace either of our cars will definitely check whether there is anything suitable for us here again.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Neil B on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.. viewed car on a Sunday morning.. drove away there and then..


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and great service

    By Nick P on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a genuinely excellent experience. Mark couldn't have been friendlier or any more helpful than he was. The whole car buying process was relaxed, informative and most of all very professional. Absolutely no pressure at any point and any questions were answered fully. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending Mark and when the time comes to replace my other car, West Suffolk Cars will be the place I shall be coming to.