play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very well priced cars

    By James S on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi a month back and it's a lovely car for a really good price. Mark was warm, welcoming and flexible. All in all very good service


  • 5

    BMW 320i manual 52000 miles full history

    By James E on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Bmw 320i from West Suffolk and was extremely happy by the entire experience. Professional outfit and knowledgeable owner made the entire purchase a pleasureable one. I had seen a few cars before deciding on this one - Mark strives to only find quality cars. Low mileage and excellent pedigree. From seeing the car to driving away took 45 minutes. Mark was also extremely fair with my part exchange price as well. Most certainly would use Suffolk Cars again and indeed would recommend them as a business.


  • 5

    Great small-scale dealer.

    By James D on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good car. Small and independent trader. Very fair and reasonable....would definitely use againow.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Connor L on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Cars very good condition, quality not quantity. Pleasure to deal with and very good prices.


  • 5

    Positive experience all round

    By Jamie W on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark is a genuinely nice chap and was helpful even when I had an issue after the sale. It's a no pressure sale environment and his 3 month warranty is very good and is no quibble. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've had

    By Ian B on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very good, down to earth and honest salesman. A rare breed indeed and when I come to buy another car I will be returning to this company as a first port of call.


  • 5

    Fair and friendly

    By Suzanne D on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from West Suffolk Cars about a month ago. The car came with the dealer's 3 month warranty. True to his word, he has paid for two faults to be corrected, both of which we were able to use our preferred garage for. Very fair and friendly chap. Pleased with the car and after service.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Sean G on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    All cars on sale looked to be in good condition. You aren't pressurised into anything. The car I purchased is in very good shape. Would happily do business again.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Denis O on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Audi from Mark and we have been extremely please by his service. When we arrived at West Suffolk Cars Mark was waiting with a smile and he provided such a stress-free service throughout.


  • 5

    Fab service and great cars...

    By SARAH R on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We first went to view a couple of cars that we had seen on the website, however as we pulled up they had both been sold! So Mark asked what i was looking for and said he would let me know if anything came in. Within a few days i got a text to say he had a new car coming in and would i like to view. The car was perfect and at the right price too. Fab customer service, he is considerate and fair, I would recommend and will return when i next need a car....hopefully that won't be for a long time yet though!! PS you will need a sat nav to get there!!