play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good service

    By Daniel R on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    car was as advertised. collected me from the station on a sunday. would happily buy from again


  • 5

    Smooth buying process, nice clean car, good price!

    By Marious G on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was nice, seems a honest person, interested in his business . He provided us with all the information we needed. He knows his cars and they all clean. Both cars we were interested in had history and were MOTed and serviced. He allowed me enough time for a test drive, never felt under rush or pressure. He provided the car with one day insurance and payed the road tax for us (added to the car cost). This doesn't sound as munch, but these details matters to me. So, buying the car was a smooth experience. Hoping that everything goes well with the car since this is a replacement for a previously 100% failed buy from another trader.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Robert T on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great. The proprietor was hospitable, not pushy and has selected good cars which are presented “ready to go”.


  • 5

    Great dealer who takes pride in his stock

    By Liam V on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark at West Suffolk Cars was great to deal with, both cars I showed interest in over the phone were there and waiting for me to test drive. I test drove both alone, with no pressure, and ultimately came away with a great car at a great price within around an hour or so of getting there.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jon W on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all around, brilliant service and lovely car with top class aftercare with warranty:)


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Frances W on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service and would recommend West Suffolk Cars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joel G on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Would definitely recommend. Had some quality cars and the Smax I bought was no different. Have a fair price for my Focus in part exchange


  • 5

    New 2nd car

    By Collin G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly very please so far our new run around


  • 5

    Fiat 500 bought from West Suffolk Cars

    By Nick B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward and a pleasure to deal with Mark who was completely open about the vehicle I bought for my daughter and had outstanding work completed without any quibble. Often second hand car dealers are seen as dubious characters, have to say Mark bucks the trend on this one and I would have no hesitation returning to West Suffolk Cars or recommending them to others.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Darci B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful! Great price for an exellent car.