play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience!

    By Lucy E on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car buying process was made so easy. He was very friendly, had all of the paperwork and had done a lot of work to ensure that we had every piece of information we needed when purchasing our car. The car was in an excellent condition and he was very helpful. Have already recommended to friends and will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Daniel B on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, no pressure to buy. excellent service overall.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa N on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process couldn't have been easier, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend

    By Zac F on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Seat Ibiza from West Suffolk Cars and had a fantastic experience. They were very friendly and honest. I had an AA inspection on the car before purchase and they were very happy for this to happen and made it a very easy process. They MOT'd the car and fixed a minor seal leak before purchase to make sure the car was in tip top condition. I am very satisfied with the service received and would definitely buy from West Suffolk Cars again.


  • 5

    Great Servvice

    By Jack A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round, approachable, friendly & flexible. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Matthew R on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark is really polite when we met him to look at a seat Ibiza, He has a good selection of second hand cars all nicely presented At his barn. I found the experience relaxed and hasel free . Far nicer than having To buy at forecourt dealerships Thanks mark


  • 5

    Great!

    By Kester W on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful experienced owner. No pressure just honesty.


  • 5

    Clean car

    By Adrian M on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a super clean Saab that came with an unexpected warranty. No sales spiel! All round a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Professional, honest and quality service

    By John S on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark provided a great service, genuine and helpful, really happy with the car, would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    mini Cooper

    By Harvey T on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We part exchanged a Citroen C1 for a Mini Cooper. The whole experience was easy without any pressure or squabbling over the values. The Mini Cooper was as described, perfectly presented and is a pleasure to own and drive