play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jordan D on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of asked for better, everything was perfect. Nice and friendly and very helpful with the purchase of the car.


  • 5

    A*** trader

    By Richard B on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience,makes a change to find non pushy trader.


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Carolyn C on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating. Felt completely confident buying my car and very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent went above and beyond you would expect

    By Maria H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, went out of the way to be helpful. Would definitely recommend, the car is wonderful, thank you 😊


  • 5

    Best car purchase I've ever made

    By Jenny P on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not your average car dealer, lovely guy, seems very genuine and deals with good quality vehicles. No pressure, and very helpful. What more could you ask for.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car from

    By Jane E on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly welcome, helpful advice given and was happy to work around the times that were convenient for me to view and pick up.


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience!

    By Georgia B on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very friendly and made me feel comfortable instantly. He wasn't pushy and allowed me to take the car out for a test drive on my own with my other half. The whole experience was very smooth and easy and I didn't feel forced to do anything I didn't want to at any point. Highly recommend to anyone looking for high quality cars and service! :)


  • 5

    Grey VW Polo

    By Alex M on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We needed a second car as a runabout and settled on a VW Polo from West Suffolk Cars. Buying the car was easy and we found the dealer straightforward and honest. A no pressure test drive was offered and the car was as described. All in all, thoroughly recommended. This


  • 5

    Red bmw series 3

    By Pam C on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice to find an honest car dealer that knows what all the knobs etc are for on car


  • 5

    Great cars & great service!

    By Robert P on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been better! I bought a lovely Mini Cooper from West Suffolk Cars and it was in great condition, exactly as described and any minor marks/chips due to the age of the car were immediately pointed out to me on arrival. They were very friendly, let me take the car for a test drive on my own and helped me through the buying process making it all very clear and honest. The car came with a new MOT and tax was all sorted for me, too. Excellent company!