play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jake G on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy process and down to earth sales man I would highly recommend. Also was very COVID compliant


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By ANTONY W on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I real pleasure to deal with West Suffolk Cars again, after my daughter bought a car from them a few years ago. No pressured sales talk, just the facts as you need them, and plenty of time to test drive and consider our options. Hand over was smooth, and we are delighted with our purchase so far.


  • 5

    A dealer you can trust.

    By Mark T on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini - it’s an odd location and tucked out of the way in the middle of no where, however any misgivings I may have had vanished when I met the owner of West Suffolk Cars. What more can I say other than he is a gentleman and a pleasure to do business with. I did actually have a problem with the car (an aged battery near the end of its life) but it was put right immediately with very little inconvenience to me. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend West Suffolk Cars and will certainly go back should I or another member of my family be in need of a car from those rarest of creatures - a dealer you can put your trust in.


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Ian B on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, not pressurised, great with communication and flexibility of appointments, particularly during a difficult period with lockdown restrictions. Excellent care and attention. Lovely display of cars, and a very attentive seller. Highly professional. Bought a lovely car, from a lovely car dealer.


  • 5

    Great service all round!

    By Rachael S on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round! Lovely guy and great service


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Ian B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience with Mark at West Suffolk Cars ,Highly recommended ,buy with confidence 👍👌


  • 5

    Brilliant place to buy a great car

    By Andy G on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Advert was true reflection of the VW Tiguan. They answered all questions that made us feel confident of them being correct. Great flexibility when arranging a viewing included a test drive. Vehicle was beautifully presented and obviously been valeted. Good that it was MOT'd ready for sale. At a great price, no real need for lots of haggling. They helped with arranging tower fitment - not really his job but was open where the quotes came from and it rounded off the service. Felt really comfortable with buying the vehicle, all our dealings with Mark and the whole experience lacked the frustration, concerns and apprehension that usually comes with buying second hand. I'd feel okay with buy a vehicle without the usual theatre of a test drive based on some photos and their advise. What more can you say.


  • 5

    Mini one clubman D

    By Maddison T on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted asking to view the car the seller was very pleasant and set up a viewing to my convenience on a bank holiday. I went to view the car was in great condition freshly cleaned and valeted. I took the car for a test drive and later brought the car. The seller was helpful in explaining and showing the features of the car he also agreed to get the bonnet looked at when possible as there was a slight misalignment due to the hinge. He set up the tax so when I collected the car I could drive it straight home. A very helpful and trustworthy seller just what you need when buying a car.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By James C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    West Suffolk Cars were very welcoming and had a great selection of quality cars. The whole process of test driving and buying my car was effortless. I had complete trust in the transaction.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 24/07/20

    Thank you James for your 5 star review, it’s very much appreciated, as you know reviews are very important to businesses, so thank you for taking the time to review us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephanie W on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found this dealer to be friendly, Very helpful delivering the car for me and I would highly recommend west Suffolk cars