play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer who takes pride in his stock

    By Liam V on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark at West Suffolk Cars was great to deal with, both cars I showed interest in over the phone were there and waiting for me to test drive. I test drove both alone, with no pressure, and ultimately came away with a great car at a great price within around an hour or so of getting there.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jon W on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all around, brilliant service and lovely car with top class aftercare with warranty:)


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Frances W on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service and would recommend West Suffolk Cars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joel G on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Would definitely recommend. Had some quality cars and the Smax I bought was no different. Have a fair price for my Focus in part exchange


  • 5

    New 2nd car

    By Collin G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly very please so far our new run around


  • 5

    Fiat 500 bought from West Suffolk Cars

    By Nick B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward and a pleasure to deal with Mark who was completely open about the vehicle I bought for my daughter and had outstanding work completed without any quibble. Often second hand car dealers are seen as dubious characters, have to say Mark bucks the trend on this one and I would have no hesitation returning to West Suffolk Cars or recommending them to others.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Darci B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful! Great price for an exellent car.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Daniel B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Car was as described in the advert.


  • 5

    A great mini experience

    By Barry C on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My Son & me bought A MINI to share as a second car, its been great to drive. Mark is a first class dealer, easy to get on with & his cars are so well presented, unlike some other dealers that we visited, I will recommend him to family & friends


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Lauren B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my 3rd car here at West Suffolk Cars and it is definitely the least stressful car-buying experience I’ve ever had! Lovely bloke, very friendly and not too pushy! Had the car for 2 weeks and everything is running perfectly. Can’t recommend enough.