play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How car sales experiences should be

    By Matthew B on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at West Suffolk Cars. No hard sell and a genuine friendly and down to earth salesman. Vehicle was spotlessly clean and priced well and was able to collect the day after test drive. Would definately recommend West Suffolk Cars to anyway looking for a new car. Website is kept up to date with latest vehicles and descriptions are accurate.


  • 5

    A good purchase

    By Darren B on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very reliable. Dealer was professional. Only negative point is that the car could have been a bit cleaner. Highly recommend.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 08/10/18

    Hello Darren Thank you very much for your review Darren, I'm glad your pleased with the purchase of your Ford S-MAX, I do apologise about how clean the s-max was, as you know we did rush to get it through our preparation process for you so that it would be ready on the Saturday that you wanted to pick it up, but I will mention it to the valeting department to make sure there standards remain high in the future. Many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jordan D on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of asked for better, everything was perfect. Nice and friendly and very helpful with the purchase of the car.


  • 5

    A*** trader

    By Richard B on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience,makes a change to find non pushy trader.


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Carolyn C on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating. Felt completely confident buying my car and very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent went above and beyond you would expect

    By Maria H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, went out of the way to be helpful. Would definitely recommend, the car is wonderful, thank you 😊


  • 5

    Best car purchase I've ever made

    By Jenny P on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not your average car dealer, lovely guy, seems very genuine and deals with good quality vehicles. No pressure, and very helpful. What more could you ask for.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car from

    By Jane E on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly welcome, helpful advice given and was happy to work around the times that were convenient for me to view and pick up.


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience!

    By Georgia B on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very friendly and made me feel comfortable instantly. He wasn't pushy and allowed me to take the car out for a test drive on my own with my other half. The whole experience was very smooth and easy and I didn't feel forced to do anything I didn't want to at any point. Highly recommend to anyone looking for high quality cars and service! :)


  • 5

    Grey VW Polo

    By Alex M on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We needed a second car as a runabout and settled on a VW Polo from West Suffolk Cars. Buying the car was easy and we found the dealer straightforward and honest. A no pressure test drive was offered and the car was as described. All in all, thoroughly recommended. This