play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience purchasing a used car.

    By Lynn J on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can thoroughly recommend West Suffolk Cars for your next used car purchase. We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a Mini. Mark is a very nice, pleasant and informative gentleman.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 30/03/20

    Hello Lynn, thanks for your kind words, I hope you enjoy many sunny days with the roof down on your Mini, Regards Mark


  • 5

    Good buying exp[erience

    By zeeus S on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A lovely, genuine man with genuine cars. let me have plenty of time to view and test drive the vehicles he had to offer.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 30/03/20

    Hi Zee, thank you for the 5 star review, I think you and your family will definitely enjoy the BMW when the sun comes out! All the best, Mark


  • 5

    Bow 3series estate.

    By Brian K on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. He was very through.very knowledgeable about the car. He planned his day so we could come and view the car.5 out 5 I would recommend this dealer.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/03/20

    Thank you Brian for your lovely review, I will always try and accommodate someone out of hours if I'm able to. Regards Mark


  • 5

    Returning to a soft top after 35 years.

    By Andrew J on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a fiat 500 , West Suffolk cars had a soft top one in the colour we wanted , it had been looked after very well , it felt like a brand new car. Had the car a month now and very glad we bought this one.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/03/20

    Thank you Andrew for your 5 Star review


  • 5

    Great car dealer would recommend to all

    By Andy J on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and arranged viewing and collection of vehicle in a timely and convenient way. Vehicle exactly as described and priced competitively.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/03/20

    Thank you for your Review Andy, hopefully once the sun is out, you can fully enjoy your A3 Convertible. Regards Mark


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Adrian D on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish, we were kept informed every step of the way, and the sale was carried out easily making sure that we were happy with all aspects. Mark was never pushy and allowed you to explore the car without him looking over your shoulder, a very honest seller who gets you at ease and knowledgable enough to be able to answer your questions. I would recommend Mark to everyone who is looking for a car, The best I have ever experienced !!

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/03/20

    Thank you Adrian for your kind words, Regards Mark


  • 5

    west suffolk cars

    By Duncan E on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    very nice man, easy to deal with, fair and genuine.


  • 5

    Definitely would recommend

    By Clair P on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with West Suffolk Cars, excellent customer service, friendly and professional it was a pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    Helpful and easy to deal with

    By Ash B on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 28/11/19

    Thank you Ash for your 5 star review


  • 5

    The Human Touch

    By Rebecca S on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, patient and open sales. Attention to detail car sold with everything ready for the next 12 months clean and ready to drive away. Great result after the trauma of my accident. Nice local rural sales place, gives the human touch appreciated along with two gorgeous dogs!!

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 04/10/19

    Thank you Bex for your lovely review, I'm sure you'll have many years of happy motoring in your Golf Estate, All the best, Mark