play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic - thank you

    By ISABEL H on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional sale, great car - thank you very much !!

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 18/03/21

    Thank you Isabel for your 5 star review, All the best, Mark, Owner


  • 5

    First class

    By Kevin W on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    West Suffolk Cars could not have been more helpful in the whole process of buying my new car, answering all my queries in double quick time, and was exceptionally knowledgeable about the cars which in stock. The whole process was seamless and it was a real pleasure to do business with the owner. Highly recommended.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 02/03/21

    Hello Kev, thank you for your 5 star review, its very much appreciated. Regards Mark, Owner


  • 5

    Sensible car sales

    By Karl G on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, easy to talk to with no big forecourt costs. Trying and buying was easy. I’d go again and there aren’t many car salesmen I’d say that about.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 02/02/21

    Thank you Karl for you kind words, I hope your mother enjoys the car, please do remember the Skoda has a 3 month comprehensive warranty in case any problems appear. All the best, Mark


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Amir W on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend West Suffolk Cars, very fast and professional service received, a car in an immaculate condition was ready and prepared for pick up. The Customer service was second to non, was a real pleasure being a customer of this dealer.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 02/02/21

    Thank you Amir for your review, here at West Suffolk cars we pride ourselves on the quality of our stock, and where we can, are happy to offer our 'Drive-away same day' service. Regards Mark, Owner


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jake G on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy process and down to earth sales man I would highly recommend. Also was very COVID compliant


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By ANTONY W on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I real pleasure to deal with West Suffolk Cars again, after my daughter bought a car from them a few years ago. No pressured sales talk, just the facts as you need them, and plenty of time to test drive and consider our options. Hand over was smooth, and we are delighted with our purchase so far.


  • 5

    A dealer you can trust.

    By Mark T on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini - it’s an odd location and tucked out of the way in the middle of no where, however any misgivings I may have had vanished when I met the owner of West Suffolk Cars. What more can I say other than he is a gentleman and a pleasure to do business with. I did actually have a problem with the car (an aged battery near the end of its life) but it was put right immediately with very little inconvenience to me. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend West Suffolk Cars and will certainly go back should I or another member of my family be in need of a car from those rarest of creatures - a dealer you can put your trust in.


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Ian B on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, not pressurised, great with communication and flexibility of appointments, particularly during a difficult period with lockdown restrictions. Excellent care and attention. Lovely display of cars, and a very attentive seller. Highly professional. Bought a lovely car, from a lovely car dealer.


  • 5

    Great service all round!

    By Rachael S on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round! Lovely guy and great service


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Ian B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience with Mark at West Suffolk Cars ,Highly recommended ,buy with confidence 👍👌