play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and Trustworthy

    By BEVERLEY N on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have bought two cars from West Suffolk Cars in the last twelve months, both have been good buys. and it's been a pleasure to deal with Mark. Great communication and advice.


  • 5

    Pleasant Dealer

    By Andrew G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    went and looked at the car it was presented well and was as described, Mark was pleasure to deal with and would recommend Only had the car for about 4 days now but it is lovely.


  • 5

    Top quality professional outfit

    By Adam H on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    West Suffolk Cars Have been the best car dealers I've ever dealt with Dealing with good quality second hand cars they can even source a particular car for you if necessary From the start with a phone call through to the viewing ,test drive to the buying was very smooth sailing No hard sell, plenty of time to look at the car thoroughly , lengthy test drive no pressure at all I found Mark the owner ,very professional, easy going , attentive when needed and happy to oblige (Even when I plugged in the diagnostic machine!) He also went the extra mile and paid for a fault to be sorted after the purchase Now that's a service you don't get from many ! So I for one won't hesitate in recommending them to my friends and family and would make this my first port of call when looking for my next car So if you're in the market for another car . give them a try Thanks Mark for a great car ,it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Great

    By Katie M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service and fabulous cars :)


  • 5

    Great service.

    By VIV T on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. We can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Quality Over Quantity

    By JAMES L on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were initially impressed by the range of cars offered by West Suffolk Cars; quality over quantity. Excellent and personable communication made the whole process very straight forward and pleasant. Their knowledge of the vehicle was reassuring too. We are very happy with our purchase and would not hesitate in using them again.


  • 5

    Decent Dealer

    By Brian P on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good service and a much needed reliable car. Would recommend


  • 5

    My son's first car

    By Tony N on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 17 year old son his first car from Mark. Not knowing anything about cars, iI was very nervous about getting the right one. Mark was brilliant, he talked me through the whole process and what to consider and made the whole experience completely reassuring. We bought a fantastic car and cannot recommend Mark highly enough for anyone considering buying a used car.


  • 5

    Great business, great car!

    By Anthony C on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Mark was very helpful and friendly, not at all salesy and gave us the space (both figuratively and literally) to freely inspect the vehicle and take for a test drive. The car I bought is in incredible condition and has a full dealer service history. There was a small amount of paint decay on the b pillar (a common issue with age), which he highlighted to me and subsequently promptly rectified with a local supplier prior to our completion of the purchase. I can't recommend his services highly enough.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 26/05/20

    Thank you Anthony for your business and kind review. Mark (Owner)


  • 5

    Beware - fake warranty guarantee

    By sarah R on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    "Meaningful 3 month WARRENTY!!" This is a joke...we have tried to get a problem fixed that happened just a couple of days after picking the car up and have been fobbed off with excuse after excuse about when the part will be fitted. We have now been waiting nearly 2 months and was promised a day to be booked in last monday but still no communication from the dealer. We will be sorting the problem ourselves and warning others about WEST SUFFOLK CARS' WARRANTIES!!!!

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 03/03/20

    Hello Sarah I'll have to hold my hands up on this, I have let you down, I've had a lot going on personally, with my father dying recently, and have obviously had a lot on my plate, and have taken my eye off the boil. Many times I had thought I had better order your Bonnet catch, but never quite got it done. My Apologies Mark