play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Over Quantity

    By JAMES L on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were initially impressed by the range of cars offered by West Suffolk Cars; quality over quantity. Excellent and personable communication made the whole process very straight forward and pleasant. Their knowledge of the vehicle was reassuring too. We are very happy with our purchase and would not hesitate in using them again.


  • 5

    Decent Dealer

    By Brian P on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good service and a much needed reliable car. Would recommend


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Maria A on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pushy sales talk. The car was very well presented and Mark goes the extra mile to ensure his customers leave happy with their purchase.


  • 5

    Do not recomend he will not honour his warrenty.

    By colin M on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a mini from mark nice man but the engine light came on and all he did was clear the light. Came back on and again all he did was clear the light.The A/C then stopped working and i could not contact him.Left severall messages on land and mobile and sent message through his web site still never got back to me.He obviously did not want to spend any money on warrenty work.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 09/09/19

    Thank you Colin for taking the time to leave a review, customer feedback is very important to us. I'm sorry you were not happy that it took two attempts to rectify the engine light, they can be a bit temperamental on mini's, but we got there in the end. In reference to you trying to contact me, I was on holiday for 2 weeks, and while I'm away I do close the business down, I think in hindsight, I can improve the way I communicate this, with maybe a phone re-direction or a improved answerphone message. Kind regards Mark Garwood, Owner


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Tim C on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car buying experience - Mark was super helpful - even delivering the car to us when we couldn't get back to pick it up. Would happily recommend him as a motor trader, this is how car selling should be done.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Katie B on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service we could not fault mark at all . Would def recommend


  • 5

    Purchase VW Polo Auto

    By Tracey W on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Mark was nice and friendly and put himself out so we could see the car at a time to suit us. My Daughter has been very pleased with the Automatic VW Polo that we purchased. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    A genuinely decent and honest car dealer.

    By Tanya D on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my BMW 1 a couple of weeks ago. Great car, excellent customer service, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend and go back .


  • 5

    100% customer service great experience

    By Tracey L on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was very nervous about buying a new car but Mark instantly put my mind at rest. Genuine knowledgeable man who cares about the cars and his customers. I had trouble finding the business due to a Road closure so I called Mark and he very kindly came to meet me where I was so I could follow him. I traded in my old car and got a realistic price and in return brought my Mini One which is a car I have dreamt of owning for a long time. The whole experience was extremely positive no hard sell at all and 100 per cent trust worthy. I highly reccommend West Suffolk Cars and when I'm next looking for a new car they will be my first point if call.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT TOP CLASS

    By malcolm c on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I don't normally give reviews but after dealing with this company I felt it was the right thing to do.i have just brought a lovely Hyundai tuscon from mark the owner who was excellent in every way in dealing with the sale.his description of the Hyundai was spot on and his allowance on my part exchange was very fair.i asked mark if he could hold the car for me as I was away on holiday for 2 weeks and he did so no problem at all.i have brought many cars in the past and dealt with many traders but non have matched the honesty and quality of service mark provided on this sale.many thanks to you all and every success in the future.first class all round service.