play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, h onest dealer, honest car.

    By Jonathan M on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact to aftersales queries with our Honda, communication and service was excellent. Mark has a straightforward, easy-going, no-pressure, no-nonsense approach. He made the whole buying process effortless - very reasonable and accomodating - he even delivered the car to help us at a time to suit. Quite unlike any other used car dealer experience - for all the right reasons - wouldn't hesitate to recommend or do business again. Thank you. Jonathan M.


  • 5

    Voltswagon Polo

    By Karen E on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and knowledgeable, the car was exactly as described in the advert.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and polite a true and trust worthy chap


  • 5

    First Rate Service from West Suffolk Cars.

    By Louis P on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased a car from this company and can only say we were really impressed. Not only was the customer service of an extremely high level, there was no pushy sales talk, just honest commentary on the car we were interested in. Received a good trade in offer , which was about what we thought it would be. Car purchased, was presented as though it had just come out of the showroom, which we thought was really good. Overall, would buy from them again and will more than likely keep an eye on his stock for the wife. The thing we liked about WSC , was that they came across quite open, and someone you wouldn't mind doing business with again, and he' was only just down the road from us. If you're willing to sell cars from your home address, you have to be pretty confident your customers are happy in the service they get.They install that confidence in you, that you're getting a quality motor. Anyone looking for a good quality, well presented car should give Mark a try. 9/10


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Mark S on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark made the entire process from initial call to handover as easy as was possible, I would return to West Suffolk Cars myself and recommend to others!


  • 5

    Great service - lovely card

    By Marie S on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Volkswagen Polo from West Suffolk Cars. Local to us so was really handy. Great service, great car. Really easy to deal with. I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Neil R on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. No pressure selling, open and honest. I dealt with Mark who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle including history and servicing. Fantastic dealer and would recommend to anyone. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Tom B on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was very good and very friendly. Emails were replied too very quickly and the vehicle itself was prepared very well prior to its collection.


  • 5

    Decent cars at realistic prices.

    By Richard G on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was picked up from a local train station as didn't have a car to get to the seller's premises, very friendly & helpful chap, car in lovely, clean condition. Is great to drive and so far all good.


  • 5

    West Suffolk cars BMW 320D SE

    By Harry P on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Im glad i travelled a long way to view this beautiful BMW as i was not dissapointed, Im so happy with my new BMW 320D and i would definitely recommend West Suffolk cars to anyone as its such a friendly atmosphere and he really knows his stuff.


‹ Prev Next ›