play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Carolyn C on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating. Felt completely confident buying my car and very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Best car purchase I've ever made

    By Jenny P on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not your average car dealer, lovely guy, seems very genuine and deals with good quality vehicles. No pressure, and very helpful. What more could you ask for.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car from

    By Jane E on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly welcome, helpful advice given and was happy to work around the times that were convenient for me to view and pick up.


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience!

    By Georgia B on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very friendly and made me feel comfortable instantly. He wasn't pushy and allowed me to take the car out for a test drive on my own with my other half. The whole experience was very smooth and easy and I didn't feel forced to do anything I didn't want to at any point. Highly recommend to anyone looking for high quality cars and service! :)


  • 5

    Grey VW Polo

    By Alex M on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We needed a second car as a runabout and settled on a VW Polo from West Suffolk Cars. Buying the car was easy and we found the dealer straightforward and honest. A no pressure test drive was offered and the car was as described. All in all, thoroughly recommended. This


  • 5

    Red bmw series 3

    By Pam C on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice to find an honest car dealer that knows what all the knobs etc are for on car


  • 5

    Great cars & great service!

    By Robert P on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been better! I bought a lovely Mini Cooper from West Suffolk Cars and it was in great condition, exactly as described and any minor marks/chips due to the age of the car were immediately pointed out to me on arrival. They were very friendly, let me take the car for a test drive on my own and helped me through the buying process making it all very clear and honest. The car came with a new MOT and tax was all sorted for me, too. Excellent company!


  • 5

    very good service

    By Daniel R on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    car was as advertised. collected me from the station on a sunday. would happily buy from again


  • 5

    Smooth buying process, nice clean car, good price!

    By Marious G on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was nice, seems a honest person, interested in his business . He provided us with all the information we needed. He knows his cars and they all clean. Both cars we were interested in had history and were MOTed and serviced. He allowed me enough time for a test drive, never felt under rush or pressure. He provided the car with one day insurance and payed the road tax for us (added to the car cost). This doesn't sound as munch, but these details matters to me. So, buying the car was a smooth experience. Hoping that everything goes well with the car since this is a replacement for a previously 100% failed buy from another trader.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Robert T on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great. The proprietor was hospitable, not pushy and has selected good cars which are presented “ready to go”.


‹ Prev Next ›