play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service, highly recommend!

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A genuine company, true to their word. West Suffolk Cars will always be our 1st port of call when looking to buy a car. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending Mark to my family & friends too. 5+ customer service from start to finish.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly, no pressure to buy. I am delighted with the car and would certainly return to this dealer in the future.


  • 5

    By John Turton on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service no fuss at all.


  • 5

    By Paul Lawrence on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly local service.


  • 5

    By DAVID BUGG on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, friendly, non pushy, extremely happy experience.


  • 5

    By glen loe on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a easy purchase thrilled with car and how smooth it went. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By TAMSIN EVANS on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with the service I received when buying my Mini from Suffolk Cars, It was friendly, honest and professional. It all went very smoothly, all thanks to Mark.


  • 5

    Amazing car dealer

    By KAYLEY DOCKERILL on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    An amazing dealer my new car didn’t have car mats but mark said he would order my some of my car he didn’t let down his word and they came today thank you so much


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By EMILY ANDREWS on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service at west suffolk cars was impeccable, so thorough and informative. Mark done all he could to ensure the car was in an excellent condition before selling and overall helped in any way he could. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    By ED GARRETT JONES on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service involving the purchase of the VW Passat has been excellent throuhout. I am amazed at the efficiency Mark has shown during the entire process. I would definitely buy another car from him if one comes up in the future. Thanks Mark.


‹ Prev Next ›