play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealer in UK

    By Simon N on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer is a friendly, honest, humble man. He cares about the car and the client at the highest level. If you find a car that you like at "West Suffolk Cars" , don't hesitate, buy it!


  • 5

    Good Quality Cars and Great Dealer

    By Michelle G on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell, no patronising lone female buyer and no nonsense. Been looking for months in Suffolk for car. Bought a car here in 30 minutes. Excellent quality car and very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have asked for a better service!!

    By Alice M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better place to buy a car from! We had our 7 month old with us and the salesman was more than happy to heat his lunch up and hold him while we transferred stuff from our car over to the new car. The car was priced accordingly and in excellent condition, In fact the car looked better in person than on the Ad. We honestly felt like we had gone to visit a friend and not a pushy salesman. Excellent service!!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ashraf S on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from and knowledgeable about the car. Went up there from Southampton but wasn't disappointed with the purchase of a 2010 Passatt. There was a problem with the car a week after I bought it but this was quickly resolved and the owner was a great help. Many thanks


  • 5

    Great reliable cars

    By Luke L on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from this dealer and couldn’t be more please. Everything ran smoothly and comfortable with the purchasing of the car. The car itself was kept in fantastic condition and as my first car I couldn’t be more happier with it. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy a safe and reliable car.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Tom C on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Difficult to find but once you do a little gem of a barn based car dealer. No pressure selling, good value cars. Very happy buyer.


  • 5

    excellent professional reputable dealer

    By Brett B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    gave me confidence buying a car from here as mark only deals in well loved cars and even delivered the car for me,would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Cars priced to sell

    By Julie E on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and friendly service. Purchased a Mini Cooper D which is in excellent condition and is excellent value in comparison to other dealers. Car priced to sell rather than put up for slightly higher which was better for us. Already recommended to others. Thank you ¿


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Deborah M on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car through this dealer. Process was extremely efficient and professional. The car purchased was as advertised and clean and ready to go. I was able to trade in my car and take collection of the new one on the first day i viewed. Could not have been easier. Very pleasant, friendly guy to deal with. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James P on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service honest and reliable, we would buy another car from here in the future


‹ Prev Next ›