play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ED GARRETT JONES on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service involving the purchase of the VW Passat has been excellent throuhout. I am amazed at the efficiency Mark has shown during the entire process. I would definitely buy another car from him if one comes up in the future. Thanks Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very friendly owner.

    By Neil Sutton on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the service we received from West Suffolk Cars. Customer service was excellent, even to the extent that when they took the car for its MOT they got us a number plate we needed for our caravan. Everything was sorted out quickly and we picked the car up already to go within days. We have had no problems with the car and feel happy that if we did the great warranty on it would sort it out. The owner was lovely and friendly.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Lauren Walker on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car friendly service from Mark, bought with ease, no pressure. Had car for a month and it's lovely with no issues.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ZOE GRANT on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by Mark was excellent. The whole process was uncomplicated and the car is like new. I would certainly buy from West Suffolk Cars again in the future and recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Mark Whitmore on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found Mark very helpful and accommodating considering the current covid situation ,, found the car we was looking for and felt that West Suffolk Cars offered us the best deal. The car was all prepared and ready for collection on our agreed date and everything went very smooth. I look forward to dealing with West Suffolk Cars again in the future.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 24/05/21

    Hello Mark, many thanks for your 5 star review, we do pride ourselves on our friendly approach and we look forward to seeing for your next car purchase. All the best, Mark, Owner


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service.


  • 5

    Easy simple satisfied.

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I viewed the car and then collected the following week, an easy purchase experience and look forward to dealing with Mark again in the future.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 24/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review, I hope you get to enjoy many trips to the Alps in the Passat, once the restrictions ease. All the best, Mark


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very friendly and not a typical salesman. The car was as described and the transaction went smoothly

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 24/05/21

    Many thanks for your review. All the best, Mark


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Vicky M on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and genuine. From start to finish the process was smooth and hassle free. I emailed to enquire if vehicle was still available and was sent a video showing the car before putting down a £100 deposit to secure. The deposit would have been refunded in full if I didn’t buy after viewing a few days later. A fair price was given for my trade in and I was able to drive away with new car the same day. An excellent service with good communication. I would not hesitate to deal with West Suffolk Cars in the future. Thank you.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/04/21

    Many thanks Vicky for your review, All the best Mark, Owner


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia Cdti Sri

    By GARY N on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought Vauxhall Insignia 2012 from West Suffolk cars. The owner was friendly and professional. Car was clean and tidy and worth the price. Also he doesn't charger admin fee and got 3 months warranty with it to. Thankyou.


‹ Prev Next ›