play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service

    By James C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    West Suffolk Cars were very welcoming and had a great selection of quality cars. The whole process of test driving and buying my car was effortless. I had complete trust in the transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephanie W on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found this dealer to be friendly, Very helpful delivering the car for me and I would highly recommend west Suffolk cars


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By John D on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was able to arrange an appointment that was convenient to me and when I arrived the car was clean and well presented and all the documents available for review. Very helpful and made the process easy.


  • 5

    Professional, good quality car

    By Roy S on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional customer service; I bought a good quality car which was according to Autotrader low priced. Very pleased with this small family business. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent experience purchasing a used car.

    By Lynn J on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can thoroughly recommend West Suffolk Cars for your next used car purchase. We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a Mini. Mark is a very nice, pleasant and informative gentleman.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 30/03/20

    Hello Lynn, thanks for your kind words, I hope you enjoy many sunny days with the roof down on your Mini, Regards Mark


  • 5

    Good buying exp[erience

    By zeeus S on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A lovely, genuine man with genuine cars. let me have plenty of time to view and test drive the vehicles he had to offer.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 30/03/20

    Hi Zee, thank you for the 5 star review, I think you and your family will definitely enjoy the BMW when the sun comes out! All the best, Mark


  • 5

    Bow 3series estate.

    By Brian K on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. He was very through.very knowledgeable about the car. He planned his day so we could come and view the car.5 out 5 I would recommend this dealer.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/03/20

    Thank you Brian for your lovely review, I will always try and accommodate someone out of hours if I'm able to. Regards Mark


  • 5

    Returning to a soft top after 35 years.

    By Andrew J on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a fiat 500 , West Suffolk cars had a soft top one in the colour we wanted , it had been looked after very well , it felt like a brand new car. Had the car a month now and very glad we bought this one.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/03/20

    Thank you Andrew for your 5 Star review


  • 5

    Great car dealer would recommend to all

    By Andy J on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and arranged viewing and collection of vehicle in a timely and convenient way. Vehicle exactly as described and priced competitively.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/03/20

    Thank you for your Review Andy, hopefully once the sun is out, you can fully enjoy your A3 Convertible. Regards Mark


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Adrian D on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish, we were kept informed every step of the way, and the sale was carried out easily making sure that we were happy with all aspects. Mark was never pushy and allowed you to explore the car without him looking over your shoulder, a very honest seller who gets you at ease and knowledgable enough to be able to answer your questions. I would recommend Mark to everyone who is looking for a car, The best I have ever experienced !!

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/03/20

    Thank you Adrian for your kind words, Regards Mark


‹ Prev Next ›