play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By DAVID BUGG on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, friendly, non pushy, extremely happy experience.


  • 5

    By glen loe on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such a easy purchase thrilled with car and how smooth it went. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By TAMSIN EVANS on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with the service I received when buying my Mini from Suffolk Cars, It was friendly, honest and professional. It all went very smoothly, all thanks to Mark.


  • 5

    Amazing car dealer

    By KAYLEY DOCKERILL on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    An amazing dealer my new car didn’t have car mats but mark said he would order my some of my car he didn’t let down his word and they came today thank you so much


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By EMILY ANDREWS on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service at west suffolk cars was impeccable, so thorough and informative. Mark done all he could to ensure the car was in an excellent condition before selling and overall helped in any way he could. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    By ED GARRETT JONES on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service involving the purchase of the VW Passat has been excellent throuhout. I am amazed at the efficiency Mark has shown during the entire process. I would definitely buy another car from him if one comes up in the future. Thanks Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very friendly owner.

    By Neil Sutton on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the service we received from West Suffolk Cars. Customer service was excellent, even to the extent that when they took the car for its MOT they got us a number plate we needed for our caravan. Everything was sorted out quickly and we picked the car up already to go within days. We have had no problems with the car and feel happy that if we did the great warranty on it would sort it out. The owner was lovely and friendly.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Lauren Walker on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car friendly service from Mark, bought with ease, no pressure. Had car for a month and it's lovely with no issues.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ZOE GRANT on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by Mark was excellent. The whole process was uncomplicated and the car is like new. I would certainly buy from West Suffolk Cars again in the future and recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Mark Whitmore on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found Mark very helpful and accommodating considering the current covid situation ,, found the car we was looking for and felt that West Suffolk Cars offered us the best deal. The car was all prepared and ready for collection on our agreed date and everything went very smooth. I look forward to dealing with West Suffolk Cars again in the future.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 24/05/21

    Hello Mark, many thanks for your 5 star review, we do pride ourselves on our friendly approach and we look forward to seeing for your next car purchase. All the best, Mark, Owner


‹ Prev Next ›