play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury-St-Edmunds, West Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Mark Whitmore on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found Mark very helpful and accommodating considering the current covid situation ,, found the car we was looking for and felt that West Suffolk Cars offered us the best deal. The car was all prepared and ready for collection on our agreed date and everything went very smooth. I look forward to dealing with West Suffolk Cars again in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service.


  • 5

    Easy simple satisfied.

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I viewed the car and then collected the following week, an easy purchase experience and look forward to dealing with Mark again in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very friendly and not a typical salesman. The car was as described and the transaction went smoothly


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Vicky M on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and genuine. From start to finish the process was smooth and hassle free. I emailed to enquire if vehicle was still available and was sent a video showing the car before putting down a £100 deposit to secure. The deposit would have been refunded in full if I didn’t buy after viewing a few days later. A fair price was given for my trade in and I was able to drive away with new car the same day. An excellent service with good communication. I would not hesitate to deal with West Suffolk Cars in the future. Thank you.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 06/04/21

    Many thanks Vicky for your review, All the best Mark, Owner


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia Cdti Sri

    By GARY N on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought Vauxhall Insignia 2012 from West Suffolk cars. The owner was friendly and professional. Car was clean and tidy and worth the price. Also he doesn't charger admin fee and got 3 months warranty with it to. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Fantastic - thank you

    By ISABEL H on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional sale, great car - thank you very much !!

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 18/03/21

    Thank you Isabel for your 5 star review, All the best, Mark, Owner


  • 5

    First class

    By Kevin W on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    West Suffolk Cars could not have been more helpful in the whole process of buying my new car, answering all my queries in double quick time, and was exceptionally knowledgeable about the cars which in stock. The whole process was seamless and it was a real pleasure to do business with the owner. Highly recommended.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 02/03/21

    Hello Kev, thank you for your 5 star review, its very much appreciated. Regards Mark, Owner


  • 5

    Sensible car sales

    By Karl G on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, easy to talk to with no big forecourt costs. Trying and buying was easy. I’d go again and there aren’t many car salesmen I’d say that about.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 02/02/21

    Thank you Karl for you kind words, I hope your mother enjoys the car, please do remember the Skoda has a 3 month comprehensive warranty in case any problems appear. All the best, Mark


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Amir W on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend West Suffolk Cars, very fast and professional service received, a car in an immaculate condition was ready and prepared for pick up. The Customer service was second to non, was a real pleasure being a customer of this dealer.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 02/02/21

    Thank you Amir for your review, here at West Suffolk cars we pride ourselves on the quality of our stock, and where we can, are happy to offer our 'Drive-away same day' service. Regards Mark, Owner


‹ Prev Next ›