play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Nether Street Farm, Nether Street, Rougham, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk, IP30 9LW
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Ian B on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, not pressurised, great with communication and flexibility of appointments, particularly during a difficult period with lockdown restrictions. Excellent care and attention. Lovely display of cars, and a very attentive seller. Highly professional. Bought a lovely car, from a lovely car dealer.


  • 5

    Great service all round!

    By Rachael S on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round! Lovely guy and great service


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Ian B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience with Mark at West Suffolk Cars ,Highly recommended ,buy with confidence 👍👌


  • 5

    Brilliant place to buy a great car

    By Andy G on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Advert was true reflection of the VW Tiguan. They answered all questions that made us feel confident of them being correct. Great flexibility when arranging a viewing included a test drive. Vehicle was beautifully presented and obviously been valeted. Good that it was MOT'd ready for sale. At a great price, no real need for lots of haggling. They helped with arranging tower fitment - not really his job but was open where the quotes came from and it rounded off the service. Felt really comfortable with buying the vehicle, all our dealings with Mark and the whole experience lacked the frustration, concerns and apprehension that usually comes with buying second hand. I'd feel okay with buy a vehicle without the usual theatre of a test drive based on some photos and their advise. What more can you say.


  • 5

    Mini one clubman D

    By Maddison T on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted asking to view the car the seller was very pleasant and set up a viewing to my convenience on a bank holiday. I went to view the car was in great condition freshly cleaned and valeted. I took the car for a test drive and later brought the car. The seller was helpful in explaining and showing the features of the car he also agreed to get the bonnet looked at when possible as there was a slight misalignment due to the hinge. He set up the tax so when I collected the car I could drive it straight home. A very helpful and trustworthy seller just what you need when buying a car.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By James C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    West Suffolk Cars were very welcoming and had a great selection of quality cars. The whole process of test driving and buying my car was effortless. I had complete trust in the transaction.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 24/07/20

    Thank you James for your 5 star review, it’s very much appreciated, as you know reviews are very important to businesses, so thank you for taking the time to review us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephanie W on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found this dealer to be friendly, Very helpful delivering the car for me and I would highly recommend west Suffolk cars


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By John D on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was able to arrange an appointment that was convenient to me and when I arrived the car was clean and well presented and all the documents available for review. Very helpful and made the process easy.


  • 5

    Professional, good quality car

    By Roy S on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional customer service; I bought a good quality car which was according to Autotrader low priced. Very pleased with this small family business. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent experience purchasing a used car.

    By Lynn J on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can thoroughly recommend West Suffolk Cars for your next used car purchase. We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a Mini. Mark is a very nice, pleasant and informative gentleman.

    Reply from West Suffolk Cars on 30/03/20

    Hello Lynn, thanks for your kind words, I hope you enjoy many sunny days with the roof down on your Mini, Regards Mark


‹ Prev Next ›