play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Sean G on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    All cars on sale looked to be in good condition. You aren't pressurised into anything. The car I purchased is in very good shape. Would happily do business again.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Denis O on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Audi from Mark and we have been extremely please by his service. When we arrived at West Suffolk Cars Mark was waiting with a smile and he provided such a stress-free service throughout.


  • 5

    Fab service and great cars...

    By SARAH R on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We first went to view a couple of cars that we had seen on the website, however as we pulled up they had both been sold! So Mark asked what i was looking for and said he would let me know if anything came in. Within a few days i got a text to say he had a new car coming in and would i like to view. The car was perfect and at the right price too. Fab customer service, he is considerate and fair, I would recommend and will return when i next need a car....hopefully that won't be for a long time yet though!! PS you will need a sat nav to get there!!


  • 5

    Excellent and Trustworthy

    By BEVERLEY N on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have bought two cars from West Suffolk Cars in the last twelve months, both have been good buys. and it's been a pleasure to deal with Mark. Great communication and advice.


  • 5

    Pleasant Dealer

    By Andrew G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    went and looked at the car it was presented well and was as described, Mark was pleasure to deal with and would recommend Only had the car for about 4 days now but it is lovely.


  • 5

    Top quality professional outfit

    By Adam H on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    West Suffolk Cars Have been the best car dealers I've ever dealt with Dealing with good quality second hand cars they can even source a particular car for you if necessary From the start with a phone call through to the viewing ,test drive to the buying was very smooth sailing No hard sell, plenty of time to look at the car thoroughly , lengthy test drive no pressure at all I found Mark the owner ,very professional, easy going , attentive when needed and happy to oblige (Even when I plugged in the diagnostic machine!) He also went the extra mile and paid for a fault to be sorted after the purchase Now that's a service you don't get from many ! So I for one won't hesitate in recommending them to my friends and family and would make this my first port of call when looking for my next car So if you're in the market for another car . give them a try Thanks Mark for a great car ,it was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Great

    By Katie M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service and fabulous cars :)


  • 5

    Great service.

    By VIV T on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. We can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Quality Over Quantity

    By JAMES L on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were initially impressed by the range of cars offered by West Suffolk Cars; quality over quantity. Excellent and personable communication made the whole process very straight forward and pleasant. Their knowledge of the vehicle was reassuring too. We are very happy with our purchase and would not hesitate in using them again.


  • 5

    Decent Dealer

    By Brian P on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good service and a much needed reliable car. Would recommend