play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Matthew R on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark is really polite when we met him to look at a seat Ibiza, He has a good selection of second hand cars all nicely presented At his barn. I found the experience relaxed and hasel free . Far nicer than having To buy at forecourt dealerships Thanks mark


  • 5

    Great!

    By Kester W on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful experienced owner. No pressure just honesty.


  • 5

    Clean car

    By Adrian M on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a super clean Saab that came with an unexpected warranty. No sales spiel! All round a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Professional, honest and quality service

    By John S on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark provided a great service, genuine and helpful, really happy with the car, would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    mini Cooper

    By Harvey T on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We part exchanged a Citroen C1 for a Mini Cooper. The whole experience was easy without any pressure or squabbling over the values. The Mini Cooper was as described, perfectly presented and is a pleasure to own and drive


  • 5

    Very well priced cars

    By James S on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi a month back and it's a lovely car for a really good price. Mark was warm, welcoming and flexible. All in all very good service


  • 5

    BMW 320i manual 52000 miles full history

    By James E on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Bmw 320i from West Suffolk and was extremely happy by the entire experience. Professional outfit and knowledgeable owner made the entire purchase a pleasureable one. I had seen a few cars before deciding on this one - Mark strives to only find quality cars. Low mileage and excellent pedigree. From seeing the car to driving away took 45 minutes. Mark was also extremely fair with my part exchange price as well. Most certainly would use Suffolk Cars again and indeed would recommend them as a business.


  • 5

    Great small-scale dealer.

    By James D on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good car. Small and independent trader. Very fair and reasonable....would definitely use againow.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Connor L on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Cars very good condition, quality not quantity. Pleasure to deal with and very good prices.


  • 5

    Positive experience all round

    By Jamie W on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark is a genuinely nice chap and was helpful even when I had an issue after the sale. It's a no pressure sale environment and his 3 month warranty is very good and is no quibble. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.