play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07718 127147 | 01359 272567

Customer reviews of West Suffolk Cars

At West Suffolk Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

West Suffolk Cars

West Suffolk Cars
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy Friendly service - excellent

    By Gary S on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very easy to deal with appointment arranged at a time to suit us and no problems with test driving the car or picking it up a week later. Mark arranged the car tax for us and all we had to do was complete the relevant paperwork when we collected the car. The car was exactly as described in the advert. When we have to replace either of our cars will definitely check whether there is anything suitable for us here again.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Neil B on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.. viewed car on a Sunday morning.. drove away there and then..


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and great service

    By Nick P on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a genuinely excellent experience. Mark couldn't have been friendlier or any more helpful than he was. The whole car buying process was relaxed, informative and most of all very professional. Absolutely no pressure at any point and any questions were answered fully. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending Mark and when the time comes to replace my other car, West Suffolk Cars will be the place I shall be coming to.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Natalie N on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We brought our daughters first car from west Suffolk cars, Mark was very friendly and answered all of the questions we had. would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Smooth and fair

    By Lance B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with car brought saab 9-3 Mark is a honest guy car was as described and the deal done with part x was fair.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience!

    By Lucy E on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car buying process was made so easy. He was very friendly, had all of the paperwork and had done a lot of work to ensure that we had every piece of information we needed when purchasing our car. The car was in an excellent condition and he was very helpful. Have already recommended to friends and will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Daniel B on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, no pressure to buy. excellent service overall.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa N on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process couldn't have been easier, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend

    By Zac F on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Seat Ibiza from West Suffolk Cars and had a fantastic experience. They were very friendly and honest. I had an AA inspection on the car before purchase and they were very happy for this to happen and made it a very easy process. They MOT'd the car and fixed a minor seal leak before purchase to make sure the car was in tip top condition. I am very satisfied with the service received and would definitely buy from West Suffolk Cars again.


  • 5

    Great Servvice

    By Jack A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round, approachable, friendly & flexible. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›